cawera.blogg.se

Top Gun: Maverick instal the new version for ipod
Top Gun: Maverick instal the new version for ipod





Top Gun: Maverick instal the new version for ipod

Training the best of the best for a near-impossible mission, this film is filled with training sequences, all of which are thrilling. Picking up over three decades after the events of Top Gun, this film once again follows Pete "Maverick" Mitchell (Tom Cruise), but this time he is brought back to the Top Gun program to be an instructor for graduates. Here's why, even with everything working against me enjoying it over the last number of years, I highly recommend seeing it in theatres. After having seen it now, I can very happily say that Top Gun: Maverick is the definition of the word awesome. I was curious about this sequel, but I recently became very excited about it. I actually had a good time with the original upon rewatching it. The first Top Gun is actually glorious for all the 80s cheese it has and the aerial scenes still hold up today. I'm more than happy to admit when I'm wrong about something or when my mind changes, and I have to do that here. I continued to think negatively about it throughout the years but recently gave it another shot before the release of Top Gun: Maverick. I found it to be incredibly cheesy and uninteresting. When I first saw the original Top Gun, I really wasn't all that impressed. Rating: PG-13 (Some Strong Language|Sequences of Intense Action) Nick Bradshaw, aka “Goose”.įacing an uncertain future and confronting the ghosts of his past, Maverick is drawn into a confrontation with his own deepest fears, culminating in a mission that demands the ultimate sacrifice from those who will be chosen to fly it.

Top Gun: Maverick instal the new version for ipod

Bradley Bradshaw (Miles Teller), call sign: “Rooster,” the son of Maverick’s late friend and Radar Intercept Officer Lt.

Top Gun: Maverick instal the new version for ipod

When he finds himself training a detachment of Top Gun graduates for a specialized mission the likes of which no living pilot has ever seen, Maverick encounters Lt. After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy’s top aviators, Pete “Maverick” Mitchell (Tom Cruise) is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him.







Top Gun: Maverick instal the new version for ipod